Date Series/Event Race Officer  Safety Officer Notes
Thursday July 8 Thursday Series 1  Anne Pugh  David Pugh  No racing - no wind
Saturday July 10 
Safety boat and race officer training  Anne Pugh   10 am start - boat set up - may just be land based. Advance sign up will be required.
Sunday July 11
Sunday Series 1  Ian Baggerman  John Huang 11am start
Thursday July 15 
Thursday Series 1  Neil Trevail  Greg Lemmon  No racing - thunderstorms in the forecast
Sunday July 18 Sunday Series 1  Dave Tebbit  Francisco Caamano Lopez 11am start - no racing - no wind
Thursday July 22 Thursday Series 1  Keith Dyke  Francisco Caamano Lopez  
Sunday July 25 Sunday Series 1  Ed Dragostis  John Huang 11am start 
Thursday July 29 Thursday Series 1  Mike Schmidt  Mike Loo  
Sunday August 1 Sunday Series 1    John Koetsier 11am start 
Thursday August 5 Thursday Series 1   Neil Trevail  Brian Graville  
Sunday August 8 Sunday Series 1   Ross Thompson  Eric Thompson  
Thursday August 12 Thursday Series 1   Keith Dyke  Brian Graville  
Sunday August 15 Sunday Series 1   Ross Thompson  Eric Thompson  
Thursday August 19 Thursday Series 1   Tony Bertram  Shelley Richards  6.30pm start
Sunday August 22 Sunday Series 2   Tony Bertram    
Thursday August 26 Thursday Series 2  Mike Duncan  Marg Duncan 6.30pm start
Sunday August 29 Sunday Series 2       
Thursday September 2 Thursday Series 2     6.30pm start
Sunday September 5 Sunday Series 2       
Thursday September 9 Thursday Series 2     6.30pm start
Sunday September 12 Sunday Series 2       
Thursday September 16 Thursday Series 2  Mike Duncan  Marg Duncan 6.30pm start
Sunday September 19 Sunday Series 2       
Thursday September 23 Thursday Series 2     6.30pm start
Sunday September 26 Sunday Series 2       
Sunday October 3 Sunday Series 2       

Notes:

Three boats required for a race to be valid
Thursday - race team at club for 6pm for 7pm start, 5.30 pm when it’s a 6.30pm race start
Sundays - where noted an earlier start will be tried out - race team should be at the club for 10am on those days
Racers - should sign up for at least two race duties
Training dates to be added
Regattas and Moe Fraser will be added subject to restrictions being eased and dock situation improving
Organized cruising dates to be added
All above dates subject to Provincial rules regarding COVID